Board of Managers


Gafney Home Board of Managers 2018


President:  Therese Sanfacon

Vice President:  Priscilla Potvin

Secretary:  Lorraine Haggenmiller

Treasurer:  Patricia Dunlap



Claire Belliveau                 Mary Carpenter            Irene Creteau            Patricia Dunlap

Lorraine Haggenmiller       Anne Hansen                Annette Lanoie          Dorothy Mucher

Beverly O'Neil                   Priscilla Potvin              Gabriella Roussos      Therese Sanfacon     



Contact Us Today & Stay In Touch

Find Out More About Giving

The Gafney Home is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization and relies heavily on community contributions to support our mission.  If you would like to make a tax-deductible contribution, please contact T. J. Jean, Administrator, at (603) 332-2705 or via email at  Please mail contributions made by check to:  The Gafney Home, 90 Wakefield Street, Rochester, NH  03867.  All donations made to The Gafney Home are tax-deductible contributions.